About Us

Unternehmen Well Plus Trade

WPT… More fitness, more health

The WELL PLUS TRADE GmbH, situated in Hamburg, Germany, is a company focused on the development and sales of a wide range of products in the field of fitness and health.

Our Power System and Slim System brand products are designed with the intention of supporting you on the path to achieving your individual and personal athletic and health goals. To accomplish just that, we have developed unique nutritional concepts optimized for best possible results.

Years of experience developing functional nutritional foodstuffs, allow us to guarantee that our products will meet your everyday needs. As we use only the finest resources for our products, your vitality and wellbeing are certain to experience total satisfaction.

Our contribution to your success!

Our brands

Power System - Well Plus Trade

Power System Sport
For any athletic success, correct nutrition is absolutely fundamental. Power System supports your nutritional needs on the path to achieving your own personal goals!

Read more

Slim System - Well Plus Trade

Slim System Diet
In order to fulfill the particular needs of a reduced caloric diet, we developed our specialized Slim System Diet product line, which will aid and support you in reaching your personal goals.

Read more

SedVital - Well Plus Trade

SedVital
A highly sophisticated and sustainable manufacturing process is implemented for the SedVital range, resulting in highest quality products. Only specifically selected and finest natural resources are used. This ensures the high biological value of our products and the best possible palatability for you.

Read more

Facts


Our Power System Sport assortment of products caters to the increased nutritional needs resulting from intense physical activity. The shakes, drinks, bars and various other supplements we offer aim to best complement these heightened nutritional demands.

The products of our Slim System Diet range contain more than sufficient amounts of necessary and essential nutrients. They are quick and easy to prepare and come in a wide variety of flavours, making these products ideal for longer dietary phases.


SedVital products contain vitamins and trace elements that help stimulate and increase the body’s metabolism. Zinc normalizes the fat metabolism and the milk proteins found in this range of products ensure your increased protein demand is covered naturally.


You still have questions about our products? Our customer service will answer. Compose Email

Unternehmen

Unternehmen Well Plus Trade

WPT … mehr Fitness und Gesundheit

Die WELL PLUS TRADE GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg ist ein Unternehmen, das sich mit der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb von Produkten rund um das Thema Fitness und Gesundheit beschäftigt.

Unser Ziel ist es, Sie mit den WELL PLUS TRADE Produkten unserer Marken Power System und Slim System beim Erreichen Ihrer individuellen sportlichen und gesundheitlichen Ziele zu unterstützen. Hierfür hat WELL PLUS TRADE speziell ausgerichtete Ernährungskonzepte für optimalen Erfolg entwickelt.

Die langjährige Erfahrung der WELL PLUS TRADE GmbH bei der Entwicklung funktioneller Nahrungsmittel und der Einsatz von hochwertigen Rohstoffen garantieren Ihnen bedarfsgerechte Produkte für Vitalität und Wohlbefinden.

Unser Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg!

Unsere Marken

Power System - Well Plus Trade

Power System Sport
Für den Erfolg im Sport ist die richtige Ernährung ein unerlässlicher Bestandteil. Unser Produkt Sortiment Power System Sport unterstützt Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Ziele.

mehr Info

Slim System - Well Plus Trade

Slim System
Mit unserer Produktreihe Slim System haben wir ein Spezialsortiment erstellt, das die besonderen Anforderungen bei einer reduzierten Kalorienaufnahme erfüllt und Ihnen dabei hilft, Ihre individuellen Ziele zu erreichen.

mehr Info

SedVital - Well Plus Trade

SedVital
Die hohe Qualität von SedVital begründet sich in einem aufwändig und nachhaltig gestaltetem Herstellungsverfahren. Durch speziell ausgewählte, hochwertige Rohstoffe wird eine hohe biologische Wertigkeit und gute Verträglichkeit garantiert.

mehr Info

Fakten


Unser Power System Sport Sortiment bietet die optimalen Voraussetzungen, um dem erhöhten Nährstoffbedarf bei intensiver Belastung gerecht zu werden. Mit Drinks, Shakes, Riegeln und Supplements aus der Power System Range.

Die Slim System  Produkte enthalten alle lebensnotwendigen Nährstoffe in ausreichendem Maß und sind schnell und unkompliziert zubereitet. Slim System bietet Ihnen Abwechslung und ist bestens für längere Diätphasen geeignet.


SedVital enthält stoffwechselaktivierende Vitamine und Spurenelemente. Das enthaltene Zink trägt zu einem normalen Fettstoffwechsel bei. Das enthaltene Milchprotein hilft Ihnen den zusätzlichen Eiweißbedarf auf natürliche Weise zu decken.